Pin It

Choices and Outcomes: What is your Love Language?


“What is your love language?”


In the spirits of Valentines Day Scott Stewart and Brad McKinney talk about “The 5 Love Languages” to be able to connect better with your significant other.

Love Languages:

  1. Words of Affirmation
  2. Quality Time
  3. Receiving Gifts
  4. Acts of Service
  5. Physical Touch

What is your love language? And what is your Significant others love language? Knowing both will allow you to communicate love to your partner in the way he/she wants to feel love.

Get Inspired?

The 5 Love Languages” By Gary Chapman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>